"Live the Word"

Weekly publication given in Church on Sunday, Also LINK in this NEWS item to CURRENT WEEKLY CHURCH BULLETINS.

Live the Word

A scanned copy, for online use only, of the weekly publication "Live the Word" given out in Church every Sunday.

With kind permission of Redemptorist Publications, St Stephen’s Church is displaying the Weekly Bible Study and Reflection ‘Live the Word’ on St Stephen’s website for online reading only. Due to copyright requirements readers are not allowed to print off ‘Live the Word’ from St Stephen’s website.  In spite of this restriction we hope that you will find this a useful opportunity. Happy online reading!

Copyright: Redemptorist Publications, Wolfs Lane, Chawton, Hampshire  GU34 3HQ  A registered charity.

Also find below the LINK to CURRENT WEEKLY CHURCH BULLETINS which displays the WEEKLY NEWS SHEET  given out in Church every Sunday.

Current Weekly Church Bulletins

Quote open Your word is a lamp for my feet,
    a light on my path Quote close

Psalm 119 v:105 New International Version

"Live the Word":  Sunday May 19th 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday May 26th 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday June 2nd 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 9th June 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 16th June 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 23rd June 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 30th June 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 7th July 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 14th July 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 21st July 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 28th July 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 4th August 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 11th August 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 18th August 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 25th August 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 1st September 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 8th September 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 15th September 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 22nd September 2019

read here

"Live The Word": Sunday 29th September 2019


read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 6th October 2019

read here

"Live the Word": Sunday 13th October 2019

read here
Posted: 22nd May 2019
Gravatar for
Linda Fursland

Write a comment